Quote
0

Image

.

Lady : Why do you like me? Why do you love me?
Man : I can’t tell the reason, but I really like you.
.
Lady : You can’t even tell me the reason? How can you say you like me?
Man : I really don’t know the reason, but I can prove that I love you.
 .
Lady : Proof? No! I want you to tell me the reason. My friend’s boyfriend can tell her why he loves her but not you!
Man : Ok..ok!!! Emm… because you are beautiful, because your voice is sweet, because you are caring, because you are loving, because you are thoughtful, because of your smile, because of your every movements.
 .
The lady felt very satisfied with the man’s answer.
Unfortunately, a few days later, the Lady met with an accident and became comma.
.
The Guy then placed a letter by her side, and here is the content:

.

.

.

.

darling,

because of your sweet voice that I love you

now can you talk?

No!

therefore I can not love you

.

because of your care and concern that I like you

now that you can not show them,

therefore I cannot love you

.

because of your smile,

because of your every movements that I love you

now can you smile?

now can you move?

No!

therefore I can not love you

.

if love needs a reason,

like now,

there is no reason for me to love you anymore

.

.

.

 does love need a reason?

No!

 therefore, I still love you

.

.

.

.

” Sometimes the best and the most beautiful things in the world
cannot be seen, cannot be touched,
but can be felt in the heart “

Leave a Reply

