Image
1

1361663883T8dlvn

one day I look at you

.

I felt sincerity in your smile

I heard music in your laughter

I saw poetry in your words

.

many days I think about you

.

I tried to tell myself

I wasn’t in love

but that was the moment

I realized I was

.

14:45

One thought on “

  1. I’ll right away grab your rss as I can not find your e-mail subscription link or newsletter
    service. Do you’ve any? Please allow me recognise in order that I may just subscribe.
    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

