Quote

teka-teki rasa

.

cara terbaik untuk menjawab teka-teki rasa adalah dengan berhenti mencari jawabannya

.

berhentilah mencari tahu apa dan bagaimana sebenarnya perasaannya

.

berhentilah menerka-nerka setiap huruf yang ia reka

.

berhentilah menghubung-hubungkan keadaannya dengan keadaanmu

.

berhentilah mencari tahu semua jawaban teka-teki itu

.

karena ini teka-teki rasa,

semakin kamu menebak,

semakin hilang kemurnian rasanya,

semakin banyak rasa-rasa lain yang turut larut

.

.

.

jadi,

tak usah kamu terus menerka

.

.

bila dia memang memiliki perasaan terhadapmu,

maka ia akan memperjuangkanmu dengan cara yang dicintai-Nya

.

jika tidak,

mungkin rasa itu tidak murni karena-Nya

atau

mungkin saja,

Allah masih belum mengizinkan waktu itu tiba

.

tidak usah larut dalam penantian

.

karena setiap teka-teki,

jika sudah waktunya terjawab,

pasti akan terjawab dengan benar

.

tidak bisa di satu sisi saja

.

ia saling terhubung satu sama lain

.

jadi,

jika kamu bukan jawaban

dari teka-teki perasaannya

atau,

jika dia bukan jawaban

dari teka-teki perasaanmu

.

itu sesederhana

MEMANG BUKAN BEGITU JAWABAN TEKA-TEKINYA

tidak akan bisa

dan

tidak usah disesali

Allah sudah mengaturnya

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

ikuti saja cara-Nya

.

.

(Rani, dalam Novel Teka-Teki Rasa)

49 thoughts on “teka-teki rasa

  1. You could certainly see your skills within the article you write.
    The arena hopes for even more passionate writers
    like you who aren’t afraid to mention how they believe. At all times go after your heart.

    Like

  2. Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of the pictures
    aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure why but I think its
    a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different internet
    browsers and both show the same outcome.

    Like

  3. Hi there this is kind of of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs
    use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding skills so I
    wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

    Like

  4. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts.
    In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

    Like

  5. Wow that was odd. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked submit my comment
    didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyways, just
    wanted to say superb blog!

    Like

  6. I’ve been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It is pretty worth enough for me. In my view,
    if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be a lot more useful than ever
    before.

    Like

  7. Hi! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my old
    room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this page
    to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read.
    Thank you for sharing!

    Like

  8. Thanks on your maгvelous postіng! I definitelʏ enjoyed reading it, you will
    be а great author. I will make sure tto bookmark your blog and will eventually comе back someday.
    I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your great posts, have a njce evening!

    Like

Leave a Reply

